@500 STEEMIANS (almost) I WANT TO SAY .........steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thankyou7 years ago (edited)

bb.png

I set a challenge for 500 FOLLOWERS in my first month. I am happy to say I think I am going to do this ! :)

To the Guys and Girls that helped me setup everything steemit and answer my silly questions thank you. To the people upvoting and resteeming me I really thank you honestly the support is awesome!

YOU MAKE ME WANT TO LOG BACK IN :)

TO 500 + FRIENDS AND ∞ MORE .

altcoins_Fotor_Fotor3.jpg

Sort:  

Good to see other people crushing it like me! Im up over 350 in 2 weeks. Love this place. I wish you the best here at steemit in the future. Keep steemin ahead! :)

Killing it man ! Thats the way, a lot of people are a bit shy with it when they should dive in. I'm enjoying it heaps looking forward to my second stage to roll out some of my idea's.
(this isn't even my final form haha)

are you investing or cultivating growth ?

A little of both. Right now im converting everything to steem power. Most of my gains have come from upvoting and commenting other peoples work. Some of my following is a direct result of that also. I figure steem power is a great asset to have. I have invested in quite a few up and coming crypto-currencies and even said fuck it and bought into a little bit of bitcoin because that shit is soaring right now :)

Yes I'm talking about a STEEM train when there is a BTC rocket to watch. I'm doing simmilar I've deposited a chunk but i'm just under 52 SP i've made 5.6 just SP + SBD though at the moment it's all networking, I want to be able to release original projects without the hassles

Congratulations @daniel007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66