You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 6:: Thank you @cryptocariad!

in #thankyou โ€ข 6 years ago

Not sure what to write other than Thank you so much, @marblely.
๐Ÿ’“ ๐ŸŒบ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’“ ๐ŸŒบ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’“
I am moved, speechless and chuffed all in one... and I do hope you don't think I'm stalking you :D
Honestly now... I do believe that we need to support each other whoever and wherever we are so I'm so glad I've been able to contribute to your staying here.
I have found it hard going recently on steemit and it's by visiting friendly blogs like yours that I'm still here because I am always inspired by your crafts, drawings and what you write so keep steeming on !
๐Ÿ’“ ๐ŸŒบ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you to the organisers of this initiative and all the best, @marblely on the contest !

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜ To me, it doesn't matter if we win or not (that wasn't my intent to join the contest), but it is a good platform to thank YOU so so much and we get to support wonderful initiatives like this and Steemians like @coinsandchains, @ecoinstant and @freedomshift who took the effort to put this together. And now, we are introduced to @barski! Yay!
If we follow Dory's tune, let us - just keep steeming, just keep steeming, just keep steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57