100 Followers Thank You!

in #thankyou7 years ago

ThanksSteemit.png

Good morning and happy Friday fellow Steemers! I just want to start today off by saying thank you to everyone that has gotten me to this point in just a single week! It is truly unbelievable how awesome and supportive this community is.

On other social media platforms, like Twitter and Instagram, it took me at least a month to even reach 100 followers. I was able to achieve that number in one week on here! That's crazy! I look forward to seeing how much more I can achieve on here and seeing this community expand and grow even further. Once again, thank you to everyone that has played a part in reaching this milestone and I hope that you all have a fantastic day!

followmebanner.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @concept!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome here @concept . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome! I in under 1 week have 99 followers! $90 payout on my first post! anything is possible! steem on! be my 100th follower! ;)

Congratulations @concept! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53