A "THANK YOU" POST FROM @BAT-JUNIOR TO @NEOXIAN

in #thankyou7 years ago (edited)

Being just a friend was never enough to attain greater heights in life, but being a "supervising kind of friend" is one of the keys to value friendship. Seeing a friend grow is a thing of joy as both individuals is meant to be a reliable source of support.

image.gif
credit

@neoxian is a wonderful steemian whom in every way have the interest of every growing steemians in his heart. Giving out delegations to worthy steemians who are ready to contribute positively to the society. I am lucky to be one among the chosen. Though it will last for a month, still, I am happy.

@bat-junior says


THANK YOU @neoxian


image.gif
credit

Sort:  

My pleasure, use power wisely.

Sure, I will

With greater power comes with greater responsibility!

Thank you. Sure I will learn the way of the hero and try not to fail the people.

Great :)
@neoxian is the best :)

Wow. I am so happy for you. Congratulations
Thanks to @neoxian

Thank you @steemnaira

Congratulations !!! You are well done !!!

Thank you @magnata

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81