Prayers of Thanksgiving To God Before Meal Food Short PrayeR

Hi steemians.....
hope you are fine....
today i will tell you some prayers of thanks giving day appreciate my work by upvoting commenting and sharing
Jesus Christ, my Lord and God, I express appreciation for your cherishing thoughtfulness and every one of the endowments You have luxuriously presented to me.

I tumble down in love and love before You, the King of Glory.

I applaud You, I praise You, I favor You and I offer gratitude to You for Your awesome goodness and delicate leniency. To You I come, my sweet Lord and cherishing Master.

Sparkle in my heart the light of Your effortlessness. Illuminate my brain, that I may walk uprightly all my life by keeping Your precepts.

Celebrated and commended is Your blessed name, now and until the end of time. So be it.
O Lord my Savior and my Master, I, Thine unbeneficial hireling, with apprehension and trembling express gratefulness unto Thy cherishing goodness for all Thy advantages which Thou hast poured so plentifully upon me, Thy worker. I tumble down in love before Thee and offer Thee, O God, my gestures of recognition; with enthusiasm I cry to Thee:

O God, convey me from all misfortunes and benevolently satisfy in me such of my longings as may be convenient for me. Hear me, I beg Thee, and show leniency, for Thou workmanship the Hope of the considerable number of closures of the earth, and unto Thee, with the Father, and the Holy Spirit, be attributed brilliance, now and ever, and unto periods of ages. So be it.

download (9).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44