You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanksgiving Challenge - Cultural Analysis Bonus Time

You have sunlight spilling out of you! I was surprised this slowly built up to an uplifting post. I am 200% with you on Daylight Savings. When spring hits here, I am counting the days for the switch over and when the days are longer. Summer with its long days is my favourite time of the year. I also agree with the way you are ‘thankful for’. I should not have been so doubting going in. Lovely post. :)

Sort:  

Hey. I told you it's a positive post! And I'm a very trust-worthy person!
Not sure why you were surprised :P And even the start, it's not like it's negative, just thoughtful. And thoughtful stuff is great.

I still believe we should move standard time to DST, and move DST even one hour ahead. It'd be glorious. And not just the long days, but heat, hmmm. Summer is great.

And thank you for taking the leap of faith :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66