Happy Thanksgiving To My Fellow Canadians

in #thanksgiving7 years ago

While a lot of people I know celebrated yesterday and rescheduled activities to today, it's actually today that is officially Thanksgiving Day so I thought I would give a shout out to you.

If you're Canadian and reading this you have a LOT to be thankful for such as your ability to read, your awesome power of being and freedoms, and yes, even being connected to the Internet is something we shouldn't take for granted.

As the author of Being Grateful, Being Thankful I know the power of a shift in perspective and although I still struggle with what I preach I do know I am blessed today and everyday.

Let me know what you appreciate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93