You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Thanksgiving everyone ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŽฉ

in #thanksgiving โ€ข 6 years ago

You know what bugs me about the internet and googling these days?
I made some pumpkin pie btw

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ LMAO. Epic disjunction right there haha.

LOL. I know exactly how you feel. I think its like that with everything nowadays its crazy!! You see an article on any "how-tos" out there and you get a whole lot of unimportant infos.

Whatever happened to the short succinct TL;DRs

It's not about you and your story time, sorry. I just want the info.

Exactly.

Hope the food tasted as delicious as promised. Happy thanksgiving bro!

Sort: ย 

Yoooooo!

Epic disjunction right there

I didn't even know what that word means but I picked it up in context! #smartcookie

I put the readers thru a big twist there

Ya, tldr is the way!

Food was really good!! I'm getting drunk right now ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Happy thanksgiving to you too bro!!!

Haha. I'm glad. Wish I was drunk LOL. Ty ty ty.

haha I wish you were too, drunk and on dtube telling us all about it ๐Ÿ˜Ž

its so overrated tho ,, now I have the headache blahhhhh

haha I was actually considering doing dtube -- before my iphone got repo'd and now I'm left with my bad camera Samsung LOL. Maybe when I get a new one tho xD.

now I have the headache blahhhhh

Haha of course blahhhh...

Omg... repo'd???

who do I have to go beat up?? (halo comes off sometimes when the moment is right)

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ naa I wouldn't want you to lose your halo on my account haha thanks tho ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ fiiiiiine ::shrug::

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30