The holidays are here!

in #thanksgiving7 years ago

I swear it seems like we were celebrating Christmas a couple of months ago.

And its here again. We already got a tree, the kids love are so excited. My son's birthday is on Christmas Eve and this year he will be 4 years old.

image

We hope 2018 will be a great year, and we hope that Steemit will become more popular and the value of Steem goes a lot more higher.

From January to April I am a CPA, and I do people's federal taxes, making $150 per file. I want to take $50 out of every filing I do and invest it in Steem. I can't wait for SMTs to be released. I got an idea that will change everything hopefully.

So my New Year's resolution is to start this project and finsh it.

Happy Thanksgiving for now, we post 4 new articles everyday, so please follow us, upvote and tell us what you think of our posts.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Happy Holidays to you and your family.

Whenever the holidays approach I feel a renewed sense of a beginning.
From November 1 through the first weekend of January, it's like a fresh start.

Here's hoping to your success and health in the upcoming season and New Year!

Me too, isn't that a good feeling?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66