I'm safe in shadow of your wings 🤗

in #thanksgiving5 years ago

No matter what happen
No matter what come my way
To scared me or make me afraid
To take me away from your side
I will not be afraid cause I'm under your wings
Under the shadow 👤 of your wings
I'm safe, I'm secure
Yes I know I'm safe in the shadow of your wings

No one can take me away from your wings cause I know I'm safe there, in the shadow of your wings
There is peace of mind in the shadow of your wings
I find peace in the shadow of your wings
There is safety in the shadow of your wings
I'm safe in the shadow of your wings
In the shadow of your wings I find peace of mind, I'm safe
Yes, in the shadow of your wings

Thank you Lord
For the gift of life
Thank you for covering me in the shadow of your wings
Indeed I'm safe in the shadow of your wings

I'm safe in the shadow of your wings 🤗🙏

Thank you for visiting my blog

I'm @imadear

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78