Sort:  

I’m thankful for good health, turkey, Steem coins, and college football (boycotting NFL)

I am thankful for this amazing STEEM platform, full of intelligent and creative humans from around the world. Each day it seems like I make some great connections on here.

Hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Happy thanksgiving. Very thankful for STEEM too!

I am thankful for every thing which i have and which i dont have.
Hoping that u have a wonderful thanks giving day

Happy thanksgiving to you as well! Hope you got to spend it with loved ones

happy thanksgiving,
here is my thought about thanksgiving: https://steemit.com/life/@thankful.andrew/a-message-for-thanksgiving

thank you :)

That is a very lovely handmade card! I am curious if you made it?

I am thankful for the Minnowsupportproject and Palnet, and for the many great communities here on Steemit! Also for a wonderful wife and 4 children!

Oh yes I did! I’m dabbling into the fun world of typography. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54