alive life

in #thanksgiving6 years ago

No I understand, and just as I do not understand, why this Sense is present in my heart. In My Silence My Night is Drowned, Gazing into Self in the Pain of Love and Compassion which is united in the Space of My Heart but all is only a Patamorgana for Being in Asa.

I Alone Search for a Tricky Life of a Surprise ~ A Terrifying Surprise Makes My Heart Frightened. Really my A with all the Scratches that Touch My life, Love, Ideals, SuKa and DuKa are alternating as the turn of the World Climate Season.

All that makes all the difference in the way that I travel through the Days of My Age.

In Your presence Fills the space of my heart that is too narrow for you Singgahi, Because already so many hearts that have Singgah in Lubuk SanubariKu that so aKu Loved.

With MemaKsa You Sandra My heart, You fill My spaceship and Missing is Mastering My Days seaKan This Sense aKan Kills Me slowly.

A MY question asked to!
What are you My heart?
Why is MY Mine so Compassionate to You, Love You and deeply For You, a question that is never answered for Me.

In CandaKu so Laughter Laughter makes me Tersipu.
In RinduKu, My Aory Tersedu in Unimpressed Tang aKan RayuKu.
In my dear, I want to quote a thousand stars so that happiness comes with you.
In My Love, Death all the Sisters that I am suffering for Your presence.

Beautiful is too beautiful My heart is MiliKi Because of You, and the Suffering Accompany in every My Ascension, Because all the Shadowy Shadows in the Maya World.

Cover your hearts of Mine, Compassionate My whole soul and love You within the walls of the Barrier Wall.

LaKsana Dried Leaves at Edge of Twigs, Where aKan is carried in the Blowing Winds.
Can only keep running in live Titian that is already in Line.

This is My A Thousand Stories of My Challenge.
Poems of Poems Touching to be Imitated in every Implicit Mother from Sentences Scribbled by a Poet.

Blend of Diffuse Flavors Difficult to diUrai in Separate Sheets Because each other is already MengiKat Pain, Whole in One Soul.

Though the Taste is SeaKan Kills Me, but there is a Million Want to Get What Makes a Curtain to My Alps, a Kind of Life as a slave.

What Able I aWuKkKan, all have been established as the Amanah of the Owner alive is الله SWT.
I am Happy in My SyuKur Ku aKan life that has been given Although Terkadang like in the End of the Horn in the Despair Asaan life, but this is what Makes My ace to Feel الله so love My aja and akupun kinKin Strong Facing all the Ripple of Life.

His Love Gives Lanterns of My Path.
In My Prostration of Strength in My Prayer.
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @amara93! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79