A month already?

in #thanksgiving6 years ago (edited)

images (16).jpeg

Wow,today clocks a month I joined the Steemit community. There have been ups and downs, high and low, but all the same, I would like to say. It has been wonderful.

I was introduced by @valchiz and @damzxyno last month, a month seems too small, but it has been a wonderful experience. And since last month, I have been thought a lot. Stuff about programming, how to post contents on the internet, how to edit, e.t.c

For some the things I posted, I got some replies, some comments, and I really appreciate you guys for this, more grease to your elbows.

I was also introduced to a community called "africainchained". It is a community that allows for the growth of steemit in Africa, they have been a lot of help to me and many others, @africaunchained, more grease to your elbow.

This post is just to say thank you to the steemit community for their support and love, looking forward to spending a great year with you guys.

I just started a series of stories yesterday named Zimfora, it is a true love story featuring;
George: the main actor/ hero
Faith: heroine
Dipo: playing a key role
Surprise: also playing a key role
Emmanuel: also playing a key role
Phoebe,
Victor and so on.

It's actually about a group of people who were transported from a museum into a game, their lives were threatened, in the game, lives were lost, relationships were established and lives were changed forever.

But I can't do this alone, I need your help, support (motivational, critical) and love.

God bless you

@adebayopaul.

[Image]1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97