Thank you, a GOOD MAN! (Спасибо тебе ДОБРЫЙ ЧЕЛОВЕК!)

in #thanks6 years ago

Hello friends!


Literally yesterday wrote a post: People! Who has an ether? Help me please!!!..




Yesterday, after writing the text, I again started fumbling Google with requests: Ether for free, the best ether taps, aether tapes with instant payment ... And I came to the conclusion that this method is very specific. Either he pays a lot, but the minimum is huge, for example 1 ETH. Most likely these guys will close before I get to the threshold of payments. Others pay very, very little. So that you understand how little: from 100 to 1000 geeves per hour. I had to spend 1000 hours to earn the right amount.




I reconciled myself to my destiny, but before going through Google translit translated the post and wrote it in the stimulus, in the hope that there can be someone who will respond.




After spending a couple of hours and not finding anything suitable I decided to stop on the application on the phone (I already deleted it) which pays some bolts for the performance of tasks that can be changed on the air. The exact course I will not say, the application has already deleted, but I'll estimate it in the calculator: As far as I can remember, 300,000 bolts were given something about 0.00014 ETH. To earn this amount you need 3-5 days.




I took the most fat task, for which 450,000 bolts were given, installed the game. Some kind of war of castles or kings, and the task was to get their castle to 11 lvl. I played before going to bed and pumped up to 5. It's harder, playing all day at every opportunity at work. And for the whole day the castle was pumped up to 6 lvl. Think, I think for a week I'll lay down. And the trick is that if you do not fit in 2 weeks, you will not be paid at all.




So ... I came home from work, a little bit of a break, I opened the laptop, I'm sitting playing poker with one eye, I rock the lock with others ... Time passed, I think the dyke will check if anyone can respond to the request. I go to the voice and pant. No comments. I do not think so.




And the last hope, I experienced it all day. I think let's check and purse the air ...


- O MIRACLE. I CAN `T BELIEVE MY EYES! Someone transferred me the ether ... and several times more than necessary.




First of all, I'm reaching for the phone, and quickly remove all unnecessary trash. I recheck again, it did not look like it was. No! It's true that someone really responded to my call. Then I quickly open my voice and delete the purse address, so that no one else translates, I do not need it anymore, and there are more than enough.




Apparently the person wanted to remain anonymous, no comments so far ...




Why all this text:


I want to thank that MAN who did this MIRACLE for me. You really made my life easier, which is already filled with routine.


HUGE HUMAN THANKS!




After such moments in life you realize that this world is not so bad as it seems, but it is far from ideal ... And it is beautiful.


Thanks again!!!


***ORIGINAL***


Всем привет друзья!

Буквально вчера написал пост:  Люди! У кого есть эфир? Помогите пожалуйста!!!..


Вчера, написав текст я повторно начал шарить гугл с запросами: Эфир бесплатно, самые лучшие краны эфира, краны эфира с моментальной выплатой... И пришел к выводу, что сей метод очень специфичен. Либо он платит много, но минималка огромная, например 1 ETH. Скорее всего данные ребята закроются раньше, чем я доберусь до порога выплат. Другие платят, очень-очень мало. Чтоб вы понимали насколько мало: от 100 до 1000 гвей в час. Мне чтоб заработать нужную сумму пришлось бы потратить 1000 часов. 


Я смирился со своей судьбой, но прежде через гугл транслит перевел пост и написал его в стимит, в надежде, что может там кто откликнется. 


Потратив пару часов и не найдя ничего годного я решил остановиться на приложении на телефон ( Я его уже удалил) которое платит какие-то болты за выполнение заданий, которые можно поменять на эфир. Точный курс не скажу, приложение-то уже удалил, но примерно ща в калькуляторе прикину: Насколько я помню, за 300 000 болтов давали что-то около 0,00014 ETH. Чтоб заработать такую сумму нужно дня 3-5. 


Я взял самое жирное задание, за которое давали 450 000 болтов, установил игру. Какая-то война замков или королей, и задание было докачать свой замок до 11 лвл. Я перед сном поиграл и прокачался до 5. Дальше сложней, играл весь день при каждом удобном случае на работе. И за целый день прокачал замок до 6 лвл. Прикинул, думаю за неделю уложусь. А прикол в том, что если не укладываешься в 2 недели, тебе вообще не заплатят. 


Так вот... Пришел с работы, немного передохнул, открыл ноутбук, сижу играю в покер одним глазом, другим качаю замок... Прошло время, думаю дайка проверю, может кто откликнулся на просьбу. Захожу на голос и в стимит. Комментов нет. Думаю— ну нет так нет. 


И последняя надежда, ее я испытывал весь день. Думаю дай ка чекну и кошель эфира...  

— О ЧУДО. Я НЕ ВЕРЮ СВОИМ ГЛАЗАМ! КТО-ТО ПЕРЕВЕЛ МНЕ ЭФИРА...  причем в несколько раз больше, чем нужно.


Первым делом, тянусь за телефоном, и быстро удаляю весь ненужный хлам. Еще раз перепроверяю, не почудилось-ли. Нет! Все так и есть, действительно кто-то откликнулся на мой зов. Потом быстро открываю голос и удаляю адрес кошелька, чтобы больше никто не перевел, мне больше не нужно, и так есть более чем достаточно.


Судя по всему человек захотел остаться анонимным, комментариев нет до сих пор...


К чему весь этот текст:

Я хочу поблагодарить того ЧЕЛОВЕКА, который сделал это ЧУДО для меня. Ты действительно облегчил мою жизнь, которая и без того наполнена рутиной. 

ОГРОМНОЕ ЧЕЛОВЕЧЕСКОЕ СПАСИБО!


После таких моментов в жизни понимаешь, что этот мир не так уж плох, как кажется, но далек от идеала... И этим прекрасен.

Еще раз спасибо!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82