a word of thankssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thanks6 years ago

I would like to say thank you !

fireboy.jpg

Thank you for me living in Norway, and that I have plenty of clean drinking water every day.

Thank you for lemons, apples and bananas. Sourdough bread and ice cream.

I would like to say thanks for how I have both my parents with me still. I am truly grateful for that - thanks.

And thanks a lot for me having a grandmother - still around at her 91's year here on planet earth.

Thank you for rain and thunder, snow and sunshine ! Thanks for trees, bees and flowers.

Thank you to all the Norwegian people for giving me a small pension every month.

Thanks for me living in a Camphill Village.

Thank you that there is such a thing as eqafe, desteni, a portal and self forgiveness.

Thank you that there is a desteni I process to walk out of mind and into self honesty. Thank you that I have a purpose of life. Thank you that I can have a good quality shower each and every day.

Thank you that I have internet, a computer, and roof over my head. Thanks for me being alive today to be and have 2 arms, 2 feet and a functioning body.

Thank you... and ... you are welcome !

Sort:  

What do you do with so much water and how much you travel?

Hi yasmin3 ! The water behind me in the picture is a fjord of the north sea. other than that i can share with you that norway has alot of waterfall- energy- electricity. So water is about all of my body, so i would say most importantly I resonate and drink water, to heal and to communicate. other than to wash my clothes, cook, etc ! I have done some traveling so far, I have been to USA, Italy, Germany, Phillipines, South Africa, France, Spain, Netherland, Scandinavia... That would cover the most of it ! Why did you ask of traveling ? cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42