Thanking my 1000 followers: You guys are awesome!

in #thanks6 years ago

It's less than a year when I joined steemit. I was not active at first since I don't know anything about blogging and the likes. I did not have any talents or skills I can share. Well that's what I thought.

All I have are travels and experiences in visiting new places so my friend @devereei who introduced me to steemit assisted me in editing and creating an acceptable travel blog. And I thank him so much for the patience and the support.


I learned a lot due to the friends and strangers who then became my friends. I learned some dishes I did not know exists due to the recipes they posted. I was able to get a glimpse of the way of life and culture in different countries or areas. I was able to explore and enhance my artistic side by the art posts and the step by step these artists posts. I am inspired to learn and to try it again and again and when I do post it they appreciate it and I feel somehow better with my artworks.

I feel encouraged every time when I'm chosen by @steemph and @steemph.manila as one of the authors of the day out of all those quality posts, they noticed and chose my work.

photo from steemph.manila

Also thanks to my prior office mates who supported my early posts and walked me through discord. Thanks a bunch and you will always be family to me. :)

Also I am able to learn more about crypto currencies from techie people here and some gives advise and suggests to further guide your decisions.

image source

I am glad to have met @surpassinggoole who never ceases to support us, and the others in one of the get together last march 17. It allowed me to mingle and to be less shy to strangers and that we are all friends here. We help out each other the best way we can.

!

I am so thankful for the support from all my followers and even those who don't follow me back yest still upvotes and comment on my work. To the insta-upvoters that will never fail to amaze me, you guys know who you are. :D I'm happy to know you guys are out there supporting me for this almost a year endeavor. Thank you, I hope to gain more followers and follow more in order to know more and learn more.

Thank you and I wish you all the best my awesome 1000 or ooops just as I am about to post this it became 1001. :)

Please do support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. It would be very much appreciated if you do the same by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Also, a big thanks to @bayanihan for always supporting my posts.


Robiney_.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @robiney! @devereei was also the one who invited me to join here. Just like what @introbot said, I wish you continued success! :)

Thank you so much jerome. Let's work together to succeed. 😊

You're most welcome @robiney.

Congratulations @robiney for such great perseverence and may you break more boundaries.

thank you so much @valski. I wish you the best and we weill keep supporting each other here. Do also take care. :)

Congrats @robiney

You're welcome @robiney, succes always for you.
Greetings from me.

Congratulations @robiney on reaching 1006 followers in only 326 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Thank you so much. 😊

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for being so supportive and encouraging.

indeed he is, I am very thankful to him. :;)

Congratulations @robiney on this big achievement, it is almost good figure but please continue your work and try for more and more followers.

thank you so much @bangash. I will. this is just one of the many milestones we can reach here in steemit. I wish you the same. :)

Yes of course I will try my best to achieve this milestones but I think it will take some time, any how thanks for your cooperation and support.... so nice of you. Thanks

Congratulations @robiney good work ☺

thank you so much. :)

Congratulations on ur 1000 followers

thank you so much. :)

You are welcome,can you visit my blog

yes, I just did seems you like flower photography like me. Keep it up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32