Horror Story

in #thanks7 years ago

21751268_859013774266231_1213764737136029486_n.png

hi everyone I just want to share my experiences and experiences as a kid until now.
Yes, I also have the ability to see something like that, I'm just a kid who is 4 years old in the country saying my mom is a fairy tale, they say that when I'm sleeping, I'm just wondering if it's my piano the toy sounded without playing, they were scared of me because they were just around the room with my toy, then they removed the battery but they ringed, and I was sick too, they screamed at me saying I was struck Like us, just offer a white chicken with three pieces of candy, I lost my illness.
I have to go to CEBU because my papa is where his job is, so I'm feeling depressed because I'm not asleep always following me black people, I see them, I'm always crying for laughing as a daemon they were up to the house after they had just read BIBLE's papa as lost as I could see, dad was religious so he always read us BIBLE, when we visited my grandfather and grandmother in bohol, I still see the following to me, there is a tree full of fruitless fruit, my grandmother's cousin says, there is a fairy tale (another story that I was focusing on my story was okay slightsmile emoticon) we had fun playing together, the cousin I love you once, ask a friend of the tree, then I'm just the only one but I'm surprised to say I'm so strong and it's okay, every time I walk to my friend I have a cave, a big bird every afternoon following me, I really see, I wonder what birds are in the coconut tree ..
We have 5 years in CEBU we are in camiguin here I see many, when we have a mango tree around 100 years ago, near the tree we built in the tree, I first saw this kid in the tree branches, stoned I just laughed at him, I was sick, I was sick when I saw, on the stairs we had a dark laugh for me and still looking, blurred the face, and then I lost.
Santelmo is also near the tree, at night I'm here in the living room, I saw a fire on the road, then I called my mother, she just did not understand it. And I know how great a man lives in a mango, says a big man, do not you want to cut the tree because he looks like a tree full of thorns cut off, he shows what happens when the tree cuts down, there are three the man I did not know who cut the tree, what happened was the hang of those who took their lives. I also saw what I saw, I always watched you, he would give him the precious treasure at his feet, the tree because it really was a big man, a head, a hand and a papa, and then I got sick, they treated me I am the physician of the bulletproof mask I see, I put it on, my warm-up my body, has come to us a bird, the bird's hatred on the basis of what I saw and my mother, took a tree mother after she was fighting but fighting Bird, I wondered why my mother was weak, I told her that the bird had left her, and then followed the bird, she said my mom was probably following me, in my room I did not sleep, I just , they're always in bed, my brother is sleeping here with a big guy, he's afraid and moving to another room, and everytime I'm not here, my neighbors and my family.

Like or Vote For More Horror Story :) I Hope You Like It Guys THANKS

Sort:  

i love creepy pasta. :) keep it up and I hope you follow me back ! :)

thank you miss beautiful :)

Congratulations @raeven027! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50