Thank You Steemit Team

in #thanks6 years ago (edited)

My phone had problem of down loading images for sometime now, hence the non posting for somedays now. It is still not okay. However, I still wish to express my appreciation to the Steemit Team.
I have been following the posts of how Steemit can best be improved for old and new timers. Most of us newbies might not yet understand the Steemit Blockchain 'language', we are appreciative of your sleepless nights on this issue of HF20 Update: 'Operation Stable'. I say thank you, on behalf of faithful Steemians.

Thank you for your committed efforts. God bless you all in the house.

Thanx for your time

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86