WOW!! 100+ Followers! Thank you all.

in #thanks7 years ago

Wow I cannot believe the support on Steemit! Seems like I just signed up for an account. I hit 100 followers earlier in the week and am already over 130. I have been super busy this week but wanted to take a moment to say thank you to not just my followers but to everyone on Steemit that is making such a great community.

Sort:  

I congratulate you) is a good achievement)

Followed you from thl

Nice, So I'm happy to be your newest follower.
Looking forward to many more milestone posts

Cheers my newest Friend

Congrats! Trying to get in THL group. Just wanted to let you know I am now following you now from THL. from Virginia!!!! :)

Congratulations @newprepper.

You might be interested in the list of Preppers and Homesteaders on steemit to find a few more fellow preppers and potential followers :

*https://steemit.com/homesteading/@pennsif/homesteaders-and-preppers-on-steemit-the-100-edition-v4-01-jul-17

There is a new edition coming out shortly if you would like to be included.

Congratulations @newprepper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99