All these people have made my experience here wonderful!

in #thanks6 years ago (edited)

Probably the best thing on STEEM is the incredible people and the amazing relationships I've formed here. Nothing compares. It's been an awesome experience for me meeting you all! I have decided to make a list of some of the people who have made my time here so much fun.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

(@saffisara)
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

There are soo many others! I love you all. You're real people to me. It's like home away from home...at home! So like a home within a home. Thanks for making this place somewhere I love to be every single day!

image.png

@littlescribe

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out!

I'm honoured to be listed alongside so many incredible people and @o07.

I will deliberately refrain from shaving my armpits for you, kingofgifs.

Such a sweet thing to do! Yes indeed the communication is like no other place possible. Like this is not a social media, but a family, a group of friends hanging out

It's a family media platform! Or a social, family platform. On the blockchain. With cryptocurrency. And Steem Monsters. To boot.

I love that I made your list, but what I love even more is what a great group of people I've been included in. :)

I know. This is a fantastic group of people. This is why I felt so compelled to put this thank you together. I seriously am blown away by how many amazing people I am surrounded by on this platform. I never thought it would ever get this cool. And it gets better every day!

Wow fancy, Scribey.

among other things

:)

Ha ha!! Well...I'm sure you and Lydia have some other idea of what that means!

Lydia knows what everything means.

HA HA HA!!! Well, Lydia is subject to the mood @littlescribe is in that day. And just remember, she has access to all the control panels on the ship. Wouldn't want to get stranded in space...now would we?

Awwa this is so sweet!!!! Thanks for all you do too!!!

LOLOLOL lady!!!!!!!

this is what happens when I get your DM when I'm driving LOLOLOL (and I answer it - so it gets buried by the time I get home blahhhhhhh)

You are so sweet! and hard-working??? my gosh - lady! You wrote that post about @coruscate - and I have to say.... You're right up there with her. You don't stop! You're always trying new things - you're a mover and a shaker - without a doubt.

And you have surrounded yourself with a powerhouse of people that I am thrilled to be among! Thank you for this honor :)

p.s. your gifs are cracking me up!!!!!!!!!!

Ha ha! Glad you were able to catch this! Yes, the gifs are always the fun part of my day, especially from @o07. He's a hoot.

Thanks so much @littlescribe, this was so nice to read. I recognize most of the names in here and I agree that they are all brilliant minds. I can speak for myself (and I'm sure everyone else on that list) when I say that the feeling is mutual - you are such a positive energy here and I always enjoy chatting with you and watching your Fan Fiction streams!

Thanks Mike! You are the best ever. I seriously think this platform is lucky to have you! Glad you like the show.

Great Post! thanks

Thank you so much for the mention!!
You're a beautiful person inside and out!

Um...you know. She's referring to his..."physics"

creeps across the room so Littlescribe can get an eyeful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35