First Payout and 900 followers, special thanks to everybody<3 but I need some help :(

in #thanks7 years ago (edited)

well, today was my first payout, so I decided to withdraw some of my SBD, I saw that to poloniex I cant send my SBD because its temporarily disabled , so i decided to sent them to bittrex, I sent some so it arrived and then I sent the other SBD and till now it didnt arrive?? any solution ? anyone can help? What should i do ?
and is there other way to withdraw my SBD instead of sending them to poloniex or bittrex ?
Thank you all.
download (6).jpg

Sort:  

Blocktrades ?

You should convert your sbd in btc/eth via shapeshift.io and retrieve 'em using coinbase. It allows you to retrieve physical currencies that way. :) I can write a tutorial if you want

I would like to see the tutorial, thank you @shotokanzh

Gonna make it in a few hours, I'm currently at work :)

I am sorry I'm not feeling well, tomorrow it will be the first time I'll do, promise. Have a good day/night folks :)

its okay, thank you so much :)

Can we contact via facebook, i need some help too. Please, if can

Are you talking to me or to the author? :)

Both, if anyone can give me some details about steemit wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74