I have a hero beside me

in #thanks7 years ago (edited)

The moment you feel like living is when you have peace in the soul.
image
Life taught me a lot to cry when life is trying to change comfort when advocating destructive habit to be strong
image
Since I'm with you I feel fulfilled
you are an invaluable gift
you make me live
you bring me into reality and sometimes in ecstasy
You fight me in critical moments and love me in the right time
image
You are talented
You are smart
You are awesome
You can do a lot of things in life
You are amazing
So amazing
You are so amazing
Thank you for everything
Thank you for all
Thank you soul
Thank you love
Thank you amazing
Thank you to all
Thank you a lot !!!
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32