500 Follower giveaway winners

in #thanks6 years ago (edited)

As promissed on the post below there are 2 winners , one for upvoting the comment below and another for a random follower

https://steemit.com/thanks/@genoner/500-follower-give-away

For the upvotes and Random follower winners I used Random.org

I used RANDOM.ORG to generate a random number between 1 and 8 since there was only 8 people upvoting, including me... I excluded myself no worries , and yes I upvote my own posts but in this case i contributed to the pot

As for the followers I used a random number between 1 and 600(as of 5 minutes ago ) followers

and the winners are....

Folloer.PNG
Neutralizer has won 0.14 SBD for being a follower congratulations !

voter win.PNG
nanocheeze has won 0.14 SBD for upvoting the giveaway post, congratulations!!

capture 3.PNG


I will be sending pay outs to both winners soon directly, thanks for participating

Sort:  

I will resteem this post in a bit right before I make my next whopper of a post ;) Thanx!

btw, you can make a quantum random number generator with IBMs quantum computer portal... :D

hey I appreciate it , and congrats , I wish the giveaway post would have made more to give away more but its better than zero

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.

Current steem power of the bot
57.906 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.004 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77