thanking all my more 500 followers : you are all amazing I am amazed

in #thanks6 years ago

images (1)-01.jpeg

less than 4 months or 122 days I have joined steemit. I always act initially because I want to know banya about steemit.saya have no talent, still I just always share my photography with various images in steemit, that is my skill during my stay here.

I joined this steemit thanks to my friend @onegood who has invited me to share my inner skills and he was the one who taught me when I joined steemit, I am very happy to have a good friend like @onegood, I thank him with as much as- magnitude, which has introduced me steemit.

I learned many things here because my friends and strangers later became my friends. I learned some dishes that I did not know existed because of the recipes they post. I can catch a glimpse of the way of life and culture in different countries or regions. I can explore and improve my artistic side through art posts and step by step artists of this post. I am inspired to learn and try it again and again and when I post it, they appreciate it and I feel better with my artwork.

I thank my previous friends who supported my initial post and walked me through a dispute. Thank you very much and you will always be a family to me😊👍

I am very grateful for the support of all my followers and even those who do not follow me back still nag and comment on my work. For the beginners who will never fail to amaze me, you know who you are. I am glad to know you are out there support me for almost four months. Thanks, I hope to get more followers and follow more to know more and learn more.

Thanks and I hope you all the best, 500 or my ooops are amazing, just as I will post this to be 569😊

IMG_20180522_040206.jpg

I am very happy with some of these days because I am always aided by @surpassinggoogle on my post, I am not wrong to get to know him because he is a very good person.

I am grateful to my friend @r2cornell who has given me the spirit to tell my story or my daily life, thanks again to the extraordinary @r2cornell because it gives me tremendous zeal.

and thanks also to @neoxian karena for helping me improve my post so far, I'm very happy to know, hopefully @neoxian mood so far can be answered by others.

IMG_20180522_052548-01.jpeg

I am very happy with all my followers and their help and knowledge they taught me as long as I joined steemit, I hope that they all get the best for the merit of helping me.

Find the success you can and find love that can make you happy

greetings from @fikar22

GifCapture-201805101150375706.gif

GifCapture-201805091900538360.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations for reaching 500 followers. This is a very good post. Keep up the good work.

good sir, thank you for your kindness, which always makes me happy @r2cornell

Congrats to you already reach 500 followers, and congratulations you on select @ r2cornell

Yes sir,,

yes sir, thank you @r2cornell

Congratulation to @fikar22, acehnese steemian, proud of you, 500 follower in steemit platform is great achievement, thank you very much brother @r2cornell for your sharing to us

sebuah kebahagian bisa bersama dengan mereka semua di steemit

I support you

Keep going for happiness. Good luck always

Congratulation @fikar22 i hope you reach all your goals😊.

You are very good, I will always support you continue, even though my strength is not so much @fikar22

thank you for your nice comments, I appreciate all your words, I thank you that have made me to join here @onegood yes.

Congrats fikar22 i hope you sharing with me

You welcome, i always support you @fikar22

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fikar22 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35