4 months on Steem(it,busy,eSteem etc) and 612 followers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thanks7 years ago (edited)

videotogif_2017.11.15_12.33.14.gif
Hi there! Dear friends! I am so happy today because... Why not?
Ok... This is the deal:

  • 612 followers! Thank you so much y'all. Love yaaa! (I hope I don't get any unfollow or this will be embarrasing xD)
  • 4 months around here making noise.
  • My first post was approved to utopian.io
  • My daughter is 3 months old today! Cake!!! Yaaay!!!
  • I am so excited about what is yet to come!

With all this rush of stuff comming out of nowhere, new friends, ideas... And my daughter becomming more social and smiley :D how couldn't I be so excited?!!!

Seriously guys! I feel like the best is still to come and I am ready ;D

Again... THANK YOU for following me, for your support, but most important, for being my friend n.n

I promisse my next post won't be so silly xD

By the way, If you haven't noticed about utopian.io give it a try! It's allready full of good stuff about programming and design. I will be so into it making design contributions for the community :D I hope you don't miss any that could be usefull for you n.n

Ciaooo!

You can find me here { | | }

Sort:  

Have fun. Life is good.

Jaja felicitaciones querida @fabiyamada eres mi modelo a seguir, saludos!

Aaww n.n gracias!!! Pero mejor sigue a otros que sí sean shakas xD

Que es shakas? bueno al menos pronto festejaré mi primer millar de followers, estoy a solo 29 ;)

Shaka, macizo, fregón, experimentado xD

:D Éxitos sigue así, hay que ir por más!!! saludos @fabiyamada.

Yees!! Y tú ponte las pilas con el inglés!! Mira que sabiendo inglés te va mucho mejor aquí eh!

This post is a real party. Hope acidyo and fredrik-baattery show up. And no spammers show up eithers!

Descentralized party with descentralized cake and descentralized music for descentralized fun!!! Yeaah!!

Crypto-regulators and spammers will be booted out immediately

Not allowed to stop the fun!

Muchas felicidades por tus logros que representan un gran esfuerzo, felicidades también a tu hija por esos 3 meses de edad!! :)
Te deseo los mejores éxitos!!

Muchas gracias!!! A darle que esto apenas empieza y se va a poner bueno!!

Estoy 100% de acuerdo!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83