My formal introduction

in #thanks3 years ago (edited)

My name is Evans Leonard
Am from Nigeria am nineteen years old
Am from Ezinnihitte Mbaise L.G.A in imo state.
But i reside in Aba ,Abia state
I was born on july 15th 2002
I started my education at the age of
three years at HIS GRACE FOUNDATIO7N EDUCATION CENTER i was a genius in class i was always ahead of my mates in
class in singing rhymes,examination my parent were very proud of me and they taught me about good morals and the fear of God . I grew up under their care .
In year 2011 i started my secondary school education at Modern child College,i was an exciting moments with a lot of memories that can't be forgotten in a hurry .
In the year 2019 i took my waec examination and graduated from secondary school then i wrote my JAMB
examination got an admission to Imo State University but i have not resumed alot of financial set back I am currently a phone engineer i work at st Michaels road
I love technology and science i also love football as a game .
I was referred to steemit by tight friend

Am very to be a member and partaker of this great family impartation
Thanks every one for your warm
welcome we achieve together

IMG_20210321_120011.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41