Dunia steemit

in #thanks7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171022_18.jpg
Hy sahabat steemit di manapun berada saya ingin perkenalkan nama saya@eriana saya tinggal di ule reuleng kecamatan dewantara kabupaten aceh utara/indonesia saya lahir 12 april 1994. Saya tinggal bersama orang tua saya,dan saya hidup dengan keluarga yang sempurna, kini saya bergabung dengan steemit.
Mohon dukungan kawan-kawan atas hadirnya saya di dunia steemit.
Selamat malam kawan steemit.

Hy friend steemit anywhere is I'd like to introduce my name @ eriana I live in dewantara subdistrict reuleng ule North aceh/indonesia. I lived with my parents, and my life with the perfect family, now I joined steemit.
Please support my friends over my presence in the world of steemit.
Good evening friends steemit.
My friend
@irwanda
@hendi
@abupasi
@handam1
@usmancb
@kemal13
@same89
@helmirenggrik
@angkasamorgan
@budmulia
@irma27
@arisusman
@aigabrago
@elvycore
@s2k
@madimancity
@good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43