Painting and blogging are part of my life. Saying "Thank you" is never too late! Thank you @gtg ! Thank you Steemit!

in #thanks7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear Stemit hares!

It's very good that Steemit has such an opportunity that my good will turn to you!

Painting and blogging are part of my life. I want to improve in this direction and continue, and you require me to continue to inspire not so much after all, right?) 

As you noticed, I was removed from the blacklist! This is a great joy for me!

This error cost me a lot of unpleasant moments.

to me asked a lot of bad questions, not only on Steemitt, but also in other social networks. The questions were different, for example: "Are you a fake?", Or "it's not your drawings?" ... it's not pleasant. But it's still not so unpleasant. Many who unsubscribed from me, they did not believe in me ...

Previously, one of my friends evaluated my work. But after this mistake he unsubscribed from me, and now he does not vote. It is a pity that it happened. I was very upset when you did not believe me ...

It is very good that everything is working out. I was removed from the blacklist, and I can continue to use Steemit!

Let's not talk about the bad. After all, that everything is not done for the better. Now when I have such an opportunity to share my work with you, I'm preparing a new drawing. Very large picture, length 1 meter. I shared with you the beginning of this drawing. I try to finish it as quickly as possible.

Here are my promotions:

I also want to thank one good man who helped me - @gtg 

Dear friends! Thank you for staying with me for another minute. I'm very proud of you that you believed in me! With your help, my problem was solved.

Thank you all for voting!Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel.Thank you all for your support!Sincerely, Kristina .   

Sort:  

Yes, they say, 'better late than never!'

Nicaragua....aqua for my bunghole.....arriba...

Hey great post, if you formatted it a little better it would be a fantastic post try using line breaks to seperate your content out like so


<> hr put the hr inside the <> and


valah

this is not an article, it's an appeal to my followers, Steemit, and the person who helped me.
thanks for the advice! your blog is probably successful thanks to this =)

True, but here on Steemit popular votes and steem power matter more.
In most cases, members are fine as long as they get the sense of the message a blogger wants to convey. :)

Cheers.

I like when all the posts are different. therefore it is better to do as you see fit. =)

Let the STEEM POWER be with you!
Good luck! :)

hah =) yes! Thank you!

Hi. How is your painting skills?
I would like to study it :-)
You are very lucky to have that skills.

I studied at an art school. 6 years

great :-) you are very talented

cute and loving... dont forget me :)

very beautiful painting
I really admire you @daio

thank you! I try to draw it as quickly as possible

I've always loved your work...i'm glad you've been removed from the black list....it's nice having a friend like you here on steemit

Yes, it's good that I was removed from the blacklist. Steem is part of my life!

Still with you :-) Happy to see you got it all cleared up and looking forward to more of your art posts.

Thank you! I try to draw my picture as quickly as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52