1,400 FOLLOWERS / Thank you all so much.

in #thanks7 years ago (edited)

The picture is of my daughter, Nasya. She and I thank you followers for taking the time to check out our Steemit Blog. We are very grateful for everyone of you. This blog focuses on many subject matters. I talk about the following: Crypto currencies, silver and gold, humor, motivation, overcoming odds, family, my children, good times and bad, space, conspiracy, government, strange news, and my love for God. I hope you all have a great day today. Again, I do really appreciate you all following the blog. Have a great day and I will see you on STEEMIT! IMG_0005.JPG

Sort:  

Wow, 1400! We both joined around the same time and I'm just recently engaging with you. You are doing quite well!

Thanks. I appreciate it. I took about 7 months off of posting. I see you are also doing very well Level 68? WOW! I hope to see you around on Steemit. Take care.

Just curious, how do you gain that kind of following if you were gone 7 months?

Congratulations 👍

Thanks johnyboi. I am following your blog.

Same goes for yours ✋ highfive

Thanks. Thank you for posting.

Congrats ! Happy for you :)

Followed you. Excited to see how yours and Nasya's Steemit journey unfold 😉 🚀

thank you much. I appreciate it.

I"m following you back.

congrats crowe godbless you more! i cant still upvote because my sp are still low but i still looking of my followers who constantly there for me... your one of them thats im glad i see you progress!!!

Thank you so much Sandara. I do appreciate that. yes, sometimes my voting power also goes away. Have a great day today.

Your always welcome crowe :) keep in touch.

Congratulations @crowe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51