The beginning of great things to come....

in #thanks7 years ago

Being the first time posting on here is quite interesting to me, I will commend THE STEEMIT for this intelligence. U guys are great. I am my honorable self Charis, a good Cook, I have high sense of humor but sometimes I might be so annoying when I am been deceived. I am an indoor person and same time love travelling. Confused? Nah….pls don’t be. That’s just me. Get Ready for me and posts as we dash out and receive knowledge. Muaaaah!!....

Sort:  

Congratulations @chariso1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @chariso1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You are great too ....
You are most welcome into the new done....
Enjoy urself....

Welcome Chariso

Interesting Bio!

Welcome aboard

Welcome to steemit...... @Lexico12

Welcome bro,wishing ya success all the way,you have been upvoted,hook me up@detycoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82