thanks for the support @gtg @inber @stellabelle @sherlockholmes . you are in my heart forever

in #thanks7 years ago

Thanks to everyone who helped me get off the black list!

Thank you Steemit!

Many thanks  @gtg  @inber  @stellabelle  @sherlockholmes 

I could not manage without you. Thank you for your help and support!

I'm very happy that I was removed from the blacklist!

Now I can wait for you with my works. It was a long and complex investigation. But, it taught me a lot. I theter clearly know that you need to always change passwords. You need to be responsible.

Thank you Steemit, you gave me a great lesson.

It's very good that everything is over, everything is over.

 @gtg  @inber  @stellabelle  @sherlockholmes 

Now these are my friends! Thank you for spending a lot of time with me. You supported me at a difficult time. You are tired of this situation no less than me!

I can be your Gene. I can fulfill your desire!

If you have any wishes. I am ready to fulfill them!

Guys, you are now in my heart forever.

Hello my dear @inber

Thank you for supporting me. You helped me with the translation. Thanks to you I was understood.

You are ready to help me at any time. It does not matter whether it's morning or night.

I am very pleased that I have such a friend! Love!

Hello, dear friend  @gtg

Thank you for helping me protect my data!

You supported me!

Always believed me. I really appreciate it.

You helped me get off the black list! Thank you very much for this. I will never forget this.

Thank you for helping solve this problem quickly.

Accept my respect!

Hello dear  @stellabelle

Thank you for your article! You supported me. Thank you for talking to me on Skype. Sorry for my English. Maybe you asked me something, and I showed you my pictures =)

But I hope you do not take offense at me. Your article helped me, you all wrote very clearly and accessible.

With great respect to you!

Hi @sherlockholmes 

You have started very hard to find out all the details. I sometimes did not understand whether you believe me or not. I told you everything, I know. Maybe it helped to understand everything that happens. You wrote an article. Thank you for the time you gave me. In the end, you decided for yourself that you believed in me, and became my defense. Thank you!

Yours faithfully!


Thank you very much guys!

I appreciate your support!

Thanks to you, I can say "Farewell to the list!"

Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love

Sort:  

I am quite happy everything has been soughted out. Thanks to the guys who helped you out immersably. We hope to now get the best from you.

Welcome back.

I'm very happy too. Without the guys, I would not have done it. They really helped me!

Much love to you, my dear!:) I'm happy that everything was finally solved!:)

да, это было трудно. но ты очень помогла мне. без твоей поддержки я бы не пережила это :)

Обращайся если что:) Со всем справимся))

Nice to have you on board, appreciation is always welcomed.

congratulations @andrianna, good luck always and continue to work ..

Many thanks for congratulations! Well, now I can continue to work and please you with my drawings

continue to work good luck always, and do not forget to just look at my post, and put your comment.. have a nice day @andrianna

i'm really hapyy to hear you can steem on as usuall @andrianna

lets steem on

You have to know that I always support you , no matter what happened to you

It Will be an honor if I can help and support you

Greetings ✌

Many thanks! Glad to hear!

Congratulations and welcome back...

thanks for the compliments!

Поздравляю! Как хорошо, что этот кошмар закончился!

Здравствуйте! Большое спасибо за поддержку! Мне приятно было читать ваши коментарии :)

Hey there, congratulations on getting through all the problems and misunderstandings. It's also nice of you to show appreciation to those that helped. I wish you all the best, take care!

the guys helped me a lot. and they supported me. without them I would not have managed

now you're free and steemit youself.

yes!I am very happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53