My very best friend @steempty

in #thanks7 years ago

@steempty hello my dear friend!

Let me thank you! You're very good at supporting me. I am very pleased!

I will be very happy if I can make you happy!

I do not know much about you. But I believe that you are already sharing with me. Sometimes it seems to me that you are my true friend!

Be sure of me, and trust me.

Thank you for yesterday's conversation, I was very pleased. I've been waiting for this conversation for a long time. But what we talked about, I will not tell everyone. A big secret. This is our secret.

You've been with me almost from the beginning. I remember our first conversation. You were not very talkative. But then your heart melts a little, and now we can communicate. Maybe in the future we can meet. I have a great desire to hold your hand.

Know, now that I know you better, I will never stop communicating with you. You can not support my posts. It does not hurt our friendship.

You can spread out for my help, I will always help those I can.

Now you have a new friend - I am :)

I know enough that I know that you are very good. I like your kindness, you are polite and interesting. I appreciate it. I appreciate our friendship!

Thank you for your kind words!

With love Alena

Russian translation:

 @steempty привет мой дорогой друг!

Позволь мне поблагодарить тебя! Ты меня очень хорошо поддерживаешь. Мне очень приятно!

Я буду очень счастлива если смогу тебя чем-то порадовать!

Я мало знаю о тебе. Но я считаю,что ты и так со мной многим делишся. Мне иногда кажется, что ты мой настоящий друг!

Будь во мне уверен, и доверься. 

Спасибо за вчерашний разговор, мне было очень приятно. Я ждала этого разговора уже давно.Но о чем мы общались, всем не скажу. Большой секрет. Это наша тайна. 

Ты со мной почти с самого начала. Я помню наш первый разговор. Ты был не очень разговорчик. Но потом твое сердце немного растаяло, и теперь мы можем общаться. Возможно в будущем мы сможем встретится. У меня большое желание  подержать тебя за руку. 

Знай, теперь когда я тебя знаю ближе, я никогда не перестану с тобой общаться. Ты можешь не поддерживать мои посты. Это не помешает нашей дружбе. 

Ты можешь разщитывать на моюю помощь, я всегда помогу тем чем смогу. 

Теперь у тебя есть новый друг - я :)

Мне достаточно того, что я знаю, чтобы понять, что ты очень хороший. Мне нравится ваша доброта, ты вежливый и интерестный. Я ценю это. Я ценю нашу дружбу!

Спасибо за твои добрые слова!

С любовью Алена

Sort:  

@andrianna Amazing job! Followed.
Yes really good post. Followed

Beautiful art by beautiful girl !

thanks for the compliment

Welcome !

Синхронно самолеты понарисовали:)

да. я уже заметила :)

Very talented young girl! Well done!

I tried to.

nice poste !
Followed you Hope you'll do the same !! :D

Welcome.
I voted for you

Wowww~amazing!!!!🛩 Love it so much!

Greaaaat, this is the first time I see airplanes drawings :P I really enjoy drawing them too! Following and upvoted :P great post, really.

Nice Drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43