introduce self

in #thanks7 years ago

image

Hii steemit .....
Let me introduce myself to my friends
After I heard and learned about the steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is Ahmad Damanhuri (Achmed) and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in North Aceh district and my propesi is now still in the study or studying the sciences, be it religious knowledge or other general science.

Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit deeper, with the support and help my friends are very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later.

For the attention of my friends say many thanks ....

Sort:  

Welcome to in the new world of blogging, my little brother, @achmed.
Selamat datang di dunia blogging yang baru, saudaraku :D

Thanks my brother @adie89

Welcome Ahmed huri

Congratulations @achmed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40