My Reputation Is (-1) Because Someone Started Flagging All My Posts. May I Ask You To Do A Favor For Me Please? Will You Upvote My Last Ten Or More Posts To Help My Reputation Go Back Up? Thanks.

in #thanks7 years ago (edited)


Sort:  

I just upvoted the last 5 posts . Hope that will help

Please hel me too, i recieved 60 bad votes from fake account ......you can see it

I tried to comment on one of your post and I get a massage it say the post is not available due to low view count. wishing you all the luck and I follow you and like your work here and on Youtube for many years

Done. I have upvoted all your posts from last week. What happened? Why would anyone do this to you? Any idea?

... did upvote you, but really am curious, what did u do? had to ask cos unfortunately I don't have the time to go back to your last 10posts. Good luck with the reputation.

Just did.but who could do that to you

here goes one upvote for you

you have no negative votes

That sucks. Let's get that fixed :)

Help me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25