Made it!

in #thankgod2 years ago

My college life with its twists and turns has been a roller coaster journey, but I've always been able to land on the greatest momentum of my college life. At first, I had no idea getting into a private school. I had a fear that we might not be able to pay the tuition fees. My parents were not sure if I would be able to finish my studies but they did take the risk and ended up saying “Bahala na” In my first year, I was still able to cover the annual cost of my school fees. Not until I advanced to my second year, I had a hard time paying my tuition fees and get stressed by the debt that my parents were accruing while pursuing my degree. Sometimes I can't take examinations on the scheduled date solely because of the non-payment of tuition. That’s why my grades are often WH (withheld) on the student portal. And I don’t know if I passed or not those subjects. It's funny how I finished my units every semester with no idea what my grades would be from Prelims to Finals. Thank goodness, I managed to pass somehow.

Sort:  
Loading...

I really wish you can finish your studies, with God's help. Are there in your geographic area public schools, to avoid fees?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49