KEEP CALM AND STEEM ON!

in #thankful8 years ago (edited)

Pennies a day now will be BIG $$$ later.

If you are like the majority of us, we get frustrated at the fact that we create great original-content only to earn a mere few pennies or if we are lucky... maybe a few dollars. This is ok, relax just #keepcalmandsteemon. Keep creating that content. If you are anything like me #steemit has sparked an inner creativity that I had felt drifting away while being caught in the grasp of the chains that I call my daily life. I find myself aspiring to take better photography, I find myself drawing again, I find myself wanting to build and create things to share with this beautiful community. This is valuable, very valuable. If we all feel this way about steem this early on just wait until the masses flock here. Just wait until new versions and updates get launched built on our collective feedback. I can not wait... 

I would like to officially thank @ned & @dan and the #steemteam for creating such a beautiful tool- allowing us to all materialize and get paid for our creativity. 

#thankyousteemit #happy #positive #hodl #steem #steemit #thank #greatful  #anarchism #disruptive #life #money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52