Thanks to all of you Steemit allowed me to treat my loved ones in 2017 !

in #thankful7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,

To conclude this amazing 2017 year, I wanted to thank each and every one of you for zhat you brought me.

Since I joined in August, I kept meeting amazing people, I kept learning about crypto and plenty of other topics.

I also had the opportunity to make a little bit of money which allowed me to treat my family and friends for Christmas.

I have to admit I also made gifts for myself, I bought a reconditioned iMac for my big goal in 2018: Learn how to program.

Thank you and I wish you all an amazing Year 2018 !

Sort:  

Dear friend. Wishing u and your family a bright and prosperous new year. May all your dreams come true in this new year. Many thanks for all your support without which i would not have come so far. Keep posting your daily crypto updates. Love to read them to get a complete overview of cryptos. Regards Nainaz.
#thealliance

Thank you @nainaztengra, it means a lot as you are always cheering me on :D.
I also hope 2018 brings you hapiness and the will to fulfill your goals.
Take care my friend.

@vlemon - Way to go bro! I am impressed to see your dedication and hard work. It is great to see a fellow alliance member fulfill his goals. I am sure that you will be even more successful in 2018. Wish you and family a very happy, peaceful and prosperous 2018 my friend.
Upvoted full through Steemfollower.
Regards,

@vm2904

Thank you my friend, I wish you also a great 2018 !
Take care and enjoy New Year's Eve

Happy new year mate! Good luck with the coding! I hope to see you make posts about it in 2018.

Happy New Year to you and your family @vlemon! Thank you for the daily news! :)

Thank you for your constant support !

Hello @vlemon All achievements in Steemit in 2017 are your big step next year. And Happy New Year :D

My big goals for 2018:

  1. learn hot to tie my shoes
  2. learn how to use a computer, especially with steemit in the midst.

Congrats! Awesome piece of hardware there. It's nice to have a Mac where you don't have to worry about the over 1 million viruses infecting Windows PC's. Happy New Year! :)


source

This fantastic post has been chosen to be featured in the latest issue of 'Notes'. Please stop in and see what the rest of the fam is up to :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63