Counting My Blessings

in #thankful7 years ago

I am so happy that I have found this amazing community called Steemit.!! I have followed and watched closely trying to catch on to how this all works. You guys are very helpful in welcoming in the new people and showing them around.
In the short time I have been here I have witnessed Great acts of kindness by many and the supportive nature of this whole system. To be a part of a community like this is a true blessing to me and a lot of others.
So to all of you, thank you so very much for being here for SO many who need a positive and enlightening place to escape to. You guys are the best!

Sort:  

This truly is an amazing place!
Wishing you the best of success here and everywhere!!
Following you :)

@sissyspage, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
You can click on your award to jump to your Board of Honor

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42