Appreciating Steemit for their good works

in #thankful6 years ago

images.png
Source

I thought I could never fall in love again, until I was introduced to steemit, and unconditionally fell in love with it... Steemit strikes me with lots of thought. A huge thanks goes to @brainz for believing and giving me the chance to prove my worth.. With this opportunity I see my dreams of becoming great very possible... regretting being a steemian is absolutely not possible in my life, because it's exactly where I've been longing to be... For the few days I've been in this community I've been highlighted on things of the universe, steemit is not just a place you share blogs and get paid, steemit educates you and that's one reason I love it... Thanks to the developers of this great community for bringing up such idea of how people like me can focus on reading, writing and getting to understand things very quick...

unnamed.png
Source
Being on steemit 24hours is indeed an adventure but as well a chance to financial freedom... Now steemit has taking 80% of my Internet time but am very sure a price awaits me in the nearest future... On behalf of my fellow Nigerian's am saying a very big thank you to all because we can't achieve it all alone, we have to work together to archive greater in this community of ours...
There's really no suitable word to use in saying thank you, steemit is fast elevating to the sky and am wishing you a safe trip...

Thanks a million times
Steemians

Sort:  

Hmmm....I have been addicted to steemit too and I know the reward is coming sooooon
We should continue and not get tired

True words bro... I pledge to remain loyal and faithful to steemit as long as we all work together as the broom..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56