You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Been An Awesome Few Weeks

in #thankful6 years ago

Happy Mothers Day or do you do that different in the US? Wtiher way I hope you having an Awesome Sunday and enjoying it with the family.

Great work on your achievements here. There are many and you should be super proud of yourself. I almost forgot about @trumpman, I do miss him and should seek some of his humour out. Thanks for the reminder! :)

Sort:  

Thank you and same to you!!! It's your first one, that is so awesome!!! Pamper yourself and have a great relaxing day. Your days are going to get crazy soon, but in the most awesome way ever :)

Thank you and I am :) Yes, you should he makes me laugh a lot. I read a lot of his and Eroded's interactions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33