Thankful Mornings

in #thankful6 years ago

86CC44BC-53E5-4226-AD03-89985AFF2C5A.jpeg
This morning I’m thankful for...

A Mild Winter


Stillness


Freedom


Starting my days off in a right state of mind. What are you thankful for today?
Sort:  

howdy hebrewhousewife! yay! you're back! well I know this is three days late but still it's good to see you back. I love that view from the top of the grain bin, good job. Howya doin?

Hello janton! Yes I’m back! Hey better late than never, right? At least that’s what I tell myself. I’m doing alright. Why does it seem like the winter season has been just as busy as the summer? I was all excited to get some time to rest. How’s everything going where you’re at?

howdy hebrewhousewife! Hey when you have kids there is never rest is there? things are great here but Texas doesn't really have winter. I mean it might freeze and and then but no snow. But it's a great time to work outside. Yes, better late than never! It hasn't been that long, it just seems like it in Steemit time!

Like @janton I am a few days late on this post!
Glad to see you back, hope all is well and you are staying warm!

That is quite alright! I’m sure a lot of people thought I had left by now lol. I can’t believe the nice temperatures we’re having here! It’s supposed to reach above freezing here late this week. It’d be fine by me if it stays this way all winter. How’s you’re winter going?

It got colder here sooner than normal and is staying colder longer than normal.....so I guess ok just ready for spring already!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80