GIVE THANKS TO THE HOLY ONE

in #thankful6 years ago

Sometimes I’m tempted to complain of my how my job is not the best, then I remember when I was signing the contract how thankful to God I was. Am so tempted to complain of how fuel price are high, then I remember when owning a car was just a dream. There are times I get pissed when I am so tired and sleepy but my kids are playing all over the house and can’t give me peace, then I remember how I used to pray to God for their safe delivery. I also feel like a loser when my friends build bigger houses than mine, but when I remember where I and my wife started, I repent of the lament.
All am trying to say is sometimes the things we complain about, were once a prayer item that gave you sleepless nights.
Be thankful for the answered prayers as you wait on God to answer the ones you are praying today. As you eagerly await to get to the next level, never forget where God has brought you from, always be thankful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45