Cancer update

in #thankful7 years ago

image.png

I have exciting news!!! My cancer is 100% gone!!!! I don't have to do treatments anymore. And I don't have to do radiation!!! The doctor says that in a month or two I should feel normal again. I honestly don't remember what it feels like to be normal. I can't wait. I'm starting to feel better already.

I went and worked out with my best friend today. And it felt so good. I'm super excited to see what God has in store for me. And I'm praying that my PET scan is free and clear of everything when I go to have another one done in a couple months.

Sort:  

Wow... :) Good to hear! You beat it!

Yes! It definitely wasn't easy. And it has opened my eyes to so many things and given me a new perspective on life for sure.

Holy crap congratulations!

Thank you!!! Means a lot!!!

Congrats! Best of luck!

Thank you so much!!!

Glad to hear. Diet, rest, exercise and life perspective all help. I am sure you know that. Have a great week

Yes for sure. Thank you!!

I'm happy with you! The most important thing: never give up!
Congratulations! :)

Thank you!! :)

Good news...may be good for a lingkungan days....!!!

Haha thank you!!

Really ..Thats a miracle.... Khikhi

I am extremely thankful ☺️

Now, all you need to do is to rebuild your immune system...
@pocketechange

That's what I'm working on :)

I don't mean to say I told you so, but.... I told ya so! Lol. Awesome for you! I'm happy for you.

Cheers to good health!

Will keep you and family in prayers. Indeed this is great news!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74