If you are already fifty years old, please take a minute to read it. It will definitely help you.

in #thank9 months ago

If you are already fifty years old, please take a minute to read it. It will definitely help you.
image.png
Time flies, and the past is like smoke. In this fast-paced era, if you don't pay attention, you will get old. If you don't pay attention, you will be gone.

Time flies much faster than we imagine. If you don’t believe it, you might as well look back and see that your face was full of glory yesterday, but your face is full of vicissitudes today.

It's not that I forgot to take care of myself, but it's a testimony that I'm no longer young.

When I was young, for the sake of life, for my children, for my family, for my work, for my career, I got up early and stayed up late, never having a good rest, and never taking care of myself.

It was only after I turned 50 that I realized that I was so busy before, all for others. I was so busy that I forgot to be kind to myself;

Always pleasing others but forgetting to please yourself;

He always helps others, but he suffers and wrongs himself!

It was only after I turned fifty that I realized that the best way to live in life is not to please others blindly, but to please yourself, act according to your heart, and never act against your heart!

If you are fifty years old, please take an extra minute to read it, it will definitely help you!
image.png

  1. After the age of fifty, don’t leave your children around. Let them adapt to society and let them do what they want to do.

After you turn fifty, your children are no longer children, and it’s time for them to learn to be independent.

Because you can't control them for a lifetime, they must be independent, they must withstand wind and rain alone, and they must be based on society.

Therefore, let go of their hands, let them adapt to society, and let them do what they like.

Don't be afraid that they will endure hardship. If they don't endure hardship, they won't know what sweetness is. If they don't endure hardship, they won't know what happiness is.

If you endure hardships when you are young, you will have happiness when you are old.

If you don't endure hardship when you are young, you will suffer hardship when you get older.
image.png

  1. After the age of fifty, stay away from people who consume you.

The friendship between gentlemen is as light as water. The most important thing in people's interactions is authenticity and sincerity.

You are such an insincere person, not worthy of deep friendship.

Learn to reject people who only order you and use you, but never value you.

In this world, there is mutuality between people. Hello, I am good, everyone is good. It’s definitely not that you need it, I have to help you, I need it, but I can’t find you!

We are all 50 years old, and we already understand that not everyone can be summoned at will, not everyone can be used at will, and not everyone can be asked for at will, especially those who are ungrateful!

Even if I'm not doing well, I won't let you call me around!

No matter how good and outstanding you are, if you look down on me, I will look down on you; if you don't respect me, I won't respect you either!

It's not that I don't cherish it, but I cherish it alone, and I can never cherish the friendship between two people.

Therefore, no matter how nice you are, you are of no use to me; if you call me, I am not available. If we are all well and don't disturb each other, you won't worry about me and I won't have any worries.
image.png

  1. After the age of fifty, be a person who can afford to take things and let them go.

In the first half of life, I have experienced gain and loss, success and failure, and I have come to understand that the best way to live in life is not to keep the past in your heart, not to remember your mistakes, but to let go of the past and forget the past. Clear away the old memories in the first half of your life and create a clean space in your heart. In the second half of life, live happily without any burden on your heart.

After the age of fifty, be a person who can take things and let them go. Don’t worry about the past or the future. Just smile for the rest of your life. Live according to your heart, follow your heart’s wishes and be yourself!

Don't care about other people's opinions or comments. Live your own life, walk your own path, and do your own things. Regardless of the results, just do your best and do your best.

Don’t force yourself, don’t embarrass yourself, there is only one you in the world, be kind to yourself, care about yourself when no one cares, care about yourself when no one cares, care about yourself when no one cares about you, and coax yourself when no one cares about you. You, only if you make yourself happy, will you be happy, happy, and happy.

For the rest of your life, don’t worry in advance, don’t worry unfoundedly, cherish the present, live well in the present, live well in the present, and respect your inner wishes. This is the best way to live after the age of fifty.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48