introduce yourself

in #thank6 years ago

My name it Phuong and i'm Vietnamese. I am twenty years old . I live in Ha Noi city in the northern of Vietnam. I have a big family with four people.I have a sister . My father is a teacher at a secondary school. He has worked for 35 years in the field and he is my biggest role model in life. my mother is a hosewife. she is nice and she is really good at cooking. I love family so much. I'm a competitive perfectionist . I'm also an optimistic and outgoing person so I have many friends and other social relationship. I enjoy reading writing and doing math. I decided to become a future investors, Because I like adventure, as well as want to conquer the new.And I'm very fond of Warren Buffet, and I want to be like him. When I became an investor I could help many people in society.I also wanto speak English fluently so I can work with people from differen countries

Sort:  

@vuvanphuong, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

yes, that's great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50