Introduction.

in #thank6 years ago

Hello .
I would to thanks steemit who has given me a chance to work on ateemit.
It's me Hamza .S|O Mohammad Fareed .I'm a student and I'm studying fSC .I'm an engineering student and I'm studying diploma which field is Electronics .I live in Karachi Pakistan and I'm also from abbotabad Pakistan .My mothertong is Hindko . I can speak 3 languages which is 1 Urdu 2 Hindko & 3 is English . My English is not good but I can speak a little bit. I'm 20 years old . I've 7 family members . I did 5 months coarse in English .my daily routine is ..... I get up early in the morning .I take shower . Then I perform namaz . Then I change my dress to go to college . Then I take breakfast . Then I go yo college and take classes .1st period I get at 8 am the second class starts at 8 .45 am and after that 12 pm I leave my college . Then I take a bus to go to my diploma classes after that at reach the diploma college. I take classes again and at 4. 30 I leave my diplomas college .at 5 pm I reach my house then I take shower again . And I go to ground to play cricket after 7 pm I get back to my house to use mobile phone and 11 pm I sleep . That's my daily routine .
My hobbies. I like to play cricket and I have gotten 3 titles in cricket which is on village apart . I'm a good batsman and I can do bowling .I'm good fielder . My bating num is 2nd . Every sat i go to play cricket with my natives. My second hobby is that traveling I have visited 7 cities in Pakistan num 1 is karachi .2 is abbotabad .3rd is narhiagali . 4th is khanaspura .5th is Lahore .6th is pindi a.d the last one is quetta .
My third and last hobby is reading books I've many books which has written by Shakespeare.
I like bughti Chiron . And I also like bike riding .I want to become a good business man in the field of shopkeeper .and the last thanks to steemit and all of you .take care of yourself good by .
Regards Hamza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70