self-introduction to the steemit family

in #thank6 years ago (edited)

20160110_152150A-01-01.jpeggreetings to the steemit family. hay my name is ade, i live in lhoksemawe ie in aceh, my hobby is to hear music and i work as a construction worker. the first time I knew steemit from my friend, and at that time I did not know about steemit yet, and then I tried to learn from my friend and still want to understand steemit even more. I am very happy to join the steemit family, they often share to friends, family, and also to the people who lay around. I thank you very much for being able to join the steemit family. hopefully I am as successful as my friends. continued steemit success

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41