The gratitude from me

in #thank6 years ago

Just wanted to thank @everyone for being so patient and helpful during the hard fork. Also a thanks to the users who have been posting still when voting mana (power) is low. On that topic, I have to say that curating/upvoting on our end will be stopped for about 2 days while we recover our voting mana. Unfortunately this had to be the case as I believe it was a bug from the hard fork. On a positive note, I'm hopeful that the new changes will ultimately be a benefit for everyone on the blockchain.

As for whether or not you can post on Musing right now, I believe it is dependent upon how much Steem Power you hold. I've seen that the majority of our users have been able to post. You can check the rate at which you can post to the blockchain on steemd but visiting the URL with your username. For example, I can check my account by visiting https://steemd.com/@jonching

Thanks again all!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78