Better life:- the diary game:- 20 January 2021:- A day worth remembering:- post reward is set to power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thank4 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians! How're you all guys and how's your day today?
This is Nazuko Chan. I hope today had a good day to you all. Please stay safe in your home and taking mandatory precautions untill vaccinated.

Welcome to my today's diary. Hope you guys will enjoy it.

Let's get started.
Good morning to all of you.

Today I woke up at 6:55 A.M. and checked my phone as usual. I wished all my family members ' Good morning' then scrolled some news feed on telegram.After using the phone I put my phone on charging. Yesterday my cousin stayed at my home for some reasons. Then I called him to wake up for his coaching classes.
After 10-15 minutes he woke up and all blankets in the room were fully messed up.

IMG_20210120_212347.jpg
Uff

And then I placed all blankets in thier place.
IMG20210120101438.jpgSet up.

After cleaning my room then I went to bathroom and made myself fresh. I brushed my teeth with Dant jaanti and washed my face with Dove soap.

And then I went to kitchen and asked to my mumma for tea and breakfast. Then my mumma gave tea and breakfast.(Muli Paratha)

IMG_20210120_201404.jpgTea with Muli Paratha made by my mumma.

And then I finished my breakfast. And my mumma sent me to the rooftop and she had placed some clothes to dry under the sun. So I did the same as she told me. I also sat under the sun and got some Vitamin D. And then after some time my mother who was also on the roof told me to go and open the door.

When I reached there I found my father's sister (Bua ji) and her granddaughter my niece.
Then I prepared some tea and snacks for them.

After sometime my niece told me to eat Pasta.
Then I chopped some vegetables (onion, capsicum, tomato, green chillies, coriander leaves).

IMG20210120142959.jpg Chopped vegs.

Then I boiled pasta. And grind black pepper.

IMG20210120144213.jpg Here's some ingredients to make pasta.

After sometime pasta was ready to eat.
Then I served it to my Bua ji and my niece. And she praised me for delicious pasta.

IMG_20210120_203330.jpg Yummy pasta made by me.

It's time to say bye to my Guests.

After using the phone I decided to go my friend's house for using free wifi 😅. I had to download some lectures that's why I went there.

After spent two three hours there I returned to my home.
After reached home I got to know that my uncle called me with my parents in his granddaughter's birthday.
But I refused to go there for some reasons.

Then I went to my room and read some current affairs on telegram.
After sometime mumma called me to take dinner.
After eating the food, I walked 500 steps to digest food. And now I am writing my daily diary here. Now I'll go to sleep after sometime.

So that's all guys from my side.
Hope you all like it.

Now, it's time to say bye good night.
See you all tomorrow.❤️
Good night to all of you guys.

This post is set to 100% power up.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@bestofindia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51