Good morning

in #thank-you8 years ago

Goodmorning steemers


Well, it seems like steemit is on fire today.

I have truly enjoyed my morning cup of coffee while reading some fabulous posts and I just wanted to say a big

THANK YOU!

To a few that have really helped me get going this morning

  • @ericvancewalton - IMPROMPTU HAIKU 2 (Reader Participation Requested)
    This challenge really helped get by brain cells firing and was fun to take part in.

  • @avtzis.petros - Paris (original own photography) and some historic background
    This post got my curiosity flaring and I plan on looking into the history of the Eiffel tower and Victor Lustig as they seem very interesting.

  • @merej99 - A Cardinal Playing Peek-A-Boo in the Rose Bushes - original photography and facts about these beautiful red birds
    This post reminded me to take time to appreciate the beauty that is all around us and also share some interesting facts about Cardinals

  • @sulev - Photography #15 - Nature Colors (part 2)
    These stunning images quite simply left me in awe.

So once again a big

THANK YOU!

to you all for giving me such a good start to my day

Love to all xx
from @stichin-sista

Sort:  

Good morning!

good morning, some great posts there and one I need to check out. have a great day.

I will do my best too.
You have a great day too hun xx

good evening here from Asia!

Good evening @deanliu hope you have had a wonderful day. x

Well good morning! Thank you for the shout-out. I hadn't expected that at all. ::blushes::

Taking time to really enjoy the beauty that surrounds us is so important! :)

You are very welcom @merej99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65